26th International Caspian Oil & Gas Conference

30 - 31 May 2019 • Bilgah Beach Hotel

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Aynura Nazarli 
Conference Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041011 (direct)
M: +994 77 277 7011 
E: conference@iteca.az 

Zuleikha Rustamova
Event Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041042 (direct)
M: +994 77 2777042
E: events@iteca.az

Jamila Guliyeva
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041010 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: projects@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 


ITE London


Dmitrij Ivanov
Senior Conference Producer 

T: +44 (0) 203 545 9711
M: +44 (0) 7931 8055 21
E: Dmitrij.Ivanov@ite-events.com 

Lenny Akunor
International sales manager

T: +44 (0) 203 545 9738 
E: lenny.akunor@ite-exhibitions.com


Russian Energy Events / RE3


Olga Lunova
General Director

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 100
Е: Olga.Luniova@re3.events

Natalya Kopteva
Corporate sales DIrector

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 101
E: Natalia.kopteva@re3.events

Natalya Trubeckaya
Sales Director

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 103
Е: Natalia.Trubetskaya@re3.events


CEM FZ LLC


Yana Sapunova
Sales Director

T: +971 4 5687387
F: +971 4 4471797
Е: yana@cem-gulf.com

Hossein Shariatmadar
Sales Director

T: +971 4 568 7384 
F: +971 4 4471797
M: +971 50 34 100 94
E: hossein@cem-gulf.com

News

All news